New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Take it easy if it's easy take it twice ????

Very horny really skinny dick man looking for any and all types of sexual fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for1-5 Years
Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeLingerie, Panties, Skirt or Sundress
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
Most feminine feature isMy mannerism
PassableNot Very Passable
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Yes
Crossdressing ExperienceGetting high and watching dirty movies. Wearing panties I have stolen from women out if dirty laundry because I live smelling their pussy in the panties

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Cuckold
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera
Ideal Experience:Some roleplay first. Then some drinks perhaps. Then I want to suck off the bull with female showing and helping me. Then she can play with my asshole As I have his dick in my mouth. Fingers inside me. Toys or strapon next

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Single - Seeking Couples
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple, Single Female
Travel:within 100 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Ultimate fantasy:A bisexual couple imeet atbar and go home with them for drinks afterhours. Then she initiates sex by grabbing my cock and pulling it out and jaerku g me off before sucking me

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Soft and light
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Always

My Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveAnal tickling
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Feet, Genitals

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Average Sized, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parks,work,events, concerts,in home or motel with the curtains open so people can see
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On a bridge

My Facesitting preferences

What kind of facesitting do you like?Reverse
Are you into being bound while smothered?No
Describe your favorite facesitting fantasyWild loud with female being dirty talking and bbw/ssbbw
Do you look at facesitting as a form of punishment?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRestaurant manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA shorthaired rocker Chick withtats and piercings GS listen theater metal. Sexually experienced open and dirty talk
Our first dateDrinks music flirting

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSlave
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasMe and my brother fucking g our girlfriends. Same bed and the ladies were sisters as well

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Panty, Tickling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Underage and scat. Age play is acceptable

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want a 3way with a female ,transexual and me. Role play like my girlfriend comes home and catches me fucking a tranny. Specifically her walking in during me being mouth fucked by the TG.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:Anyone and everyone

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Feathers and Gentle Spankings
I'm seeking:Online Torment
Ideal session:Unknown
Ultimate femdom fantasy:U known